St Josephs AFC (Joeys)

Founded 1953

Co. Dublin

Annual Club Presentation Awards 22/23 Season

Download our mobile app to hear more about St Josephs AFC (Joeys).

See More

Annual Presentation Awards for 22/23 Season🏆
We hope you all enjoyed the evening as much as we did 👏

You can see more pictures on our Facebook & Instagram pages

Facebook: https//
Instagram: @stjosephsafc53

A big thank you to all of the players and their parents/guardians for making the effort to attend the celebratory event 👊

We would also like to thank the presenters of the Awards ;

Club Legends Jimmy Hobson, George Forsyth & Tommy Tallant 👏

An Cathaoirleach, Cllr. Denis O'Callaghan
Minister Jennifer Carroll Mac Neil
Minister Ossian Smith
Deputy Cormac Devlin TD
Deputy Richard Boyd Barrett
Barry Andrews MEP
Cllr Melisa Halpin
Cllr Pat Kivlehan 👏👏👏

We would also like to thank
Keith O' Connor as Master of Ceremony's
Nigel Fitzpatrick for organising the slick presentation of awards
Mark Byrne as the clubs resident DJ
Ger Dunne as the Photographer of the event
Donal Forsyth for aligning the players for their photos
The Clubs u20's & u15's teams for putting out the chairs on Thursday evening
Sarah Coleman for organising the trophies
Mick Browne & Mikey Brown for social media coverage
All the leaders and staff who helped set up & set down the hall before and after the event 👏👏👏

Thank you all so much and we look forward to seeing you all next year 🤗


Download ClubZap

Get live information for Club on the ClubZap App

App Store Google Play